Xiaoru Yuan

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High Fidelity, Illustrative and Explorative Visualizaiton
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Baoquan Chen


Guo, HanqiPeking University2014

According to our current on-line database, Xiaoru Yuan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122399 for the advisor ID.