Beate   Schmittmann

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1984 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: David James Wallace
Advisor 2: A. D. Bruce


Korniss, GyörgyVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University19978

According to our current on-line database, Beate Schmittmann has 1 student and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122452 for the advisor ID.