Antonio Ferri


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1934 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krause, EgonNew York University196688
Ruger, CharlesNew York University1966
Siclari, MichaelNew York University1974

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Ferri has 3 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12257 for the advisor ID.