John Alan Buzacott


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iravani, SeyedUniversity of Toronto19975
Shanthikumar, J. GeorgeUniversity of Toronto19792

According to our current on-line database, John Buzacott has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122764 for the advisor ID.