Hyun-soo Ahn


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Pricing and Dynamic Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Izak Duenyas
Advisor 2: Rachel Quan Zhang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alper, OsmanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Gumus, MehmetUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Kuo, Chia-WeiUniversity of Michigan2008
Mayorga, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Potoff, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2009
Wang, DerekUniversity of Michigan2012
Yu, ManUniversity of Michigan2010

According to our current on-line database, Hyun-soo Ahn has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122771 for the advisor ID.