Naomi Ehrich Leonard


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Averaging and Motion Control of Systems on Lie Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: P. S. Krishnaprasad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatta, PradeepPrinceton University2006
Fiorelli, EdwardPrinceton University2005
Graver, JoshuaPrinceton University2005
Kawakatsu, MariPrinceton University2022
Nair, SujitPrinceton University2006
Paley, DerekPrinceton University20074
Reverdy, PaulPrinceton University2014
Woolsey, CraigPrinceton University20011

According to our current on-line database, Naomi Leonard has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123038 for the advisor ID.