Alexander Labovsky


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Analysis of Coupled Navier-Stokes Systems, LES Models for MagnetoHydroDynamics

Advisor: William J. Layton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggul, MustafaMichigan Technological University2018
Erkmen, DilekMichigan Technological University2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Labovsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123192 for the advisor ID.