Daniel Frank Walls


Ph.D. Harvard University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Non-Linear Quantum Optics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Roy Jay Glauber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Milburn, GerardUniversity of Waikato19827
Ritsch-Marte, MonikaUniversity of Waikato19881
Savage, CraigUniversity of Waikato1986

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Walls has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123523 for the advisor ID.