Hendrik Groendijk

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1949 Netherlands
Dissertation: Capture of Slow Neutrons by Silver, Gold and Antimony
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Frederik (Frits) Zernike

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gits, HenricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
Goedbloed, JasperTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1973
Hart, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1964
Hasker, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1969
Kaashoek, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1968
López de la Fuente, JulioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1970
Otten, RalphTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197641
van de Roer, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19776
van Lier, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
Versnel, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1971
Weber, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Groendijk has 11 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123668 for the advisor ID.