Gerrit Jan Mulder

Medicinae Dr. Universiteit Utrecht 1825 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dissertatio medica de opio ejusque principiis, actione inter se comparatis

Advisor: Nicolaas Cornelis de Fremery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunning, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1853
Mulder, EduardUniversiteit Utrecht185367
van Kerckhoff, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1843
von Baumhauer, EduardUniversiteit Utrecht1843, 1844

According to our current on-line database, Gerrit Mulder has 4 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123770 for the advisor ID.