Bertrand J. Guillou


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Properties of Motivic Cohomology

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, AngUniversity of Kentucky2022
Slone, CarissaUniversity of Kentucky2022

According to our current on-line database, Bertrand Guillou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123877 for the advisor ID.