Miguel Torres Iglesias


Ph.D. Universidad de Zaragoza 1970 Spain
Dissertation: Sobre los grupos finitos $\pi$-separables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Juan Sancho San Román

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernández-Ferreirós, PilarUniversidad de Zaragoza19771
Gallego Tapia, María PilarUniversidad de Zaragoza1984
Martínez Verduch, José RamónUniversidad de Zaragoza1974
Ochoa Lezaun, Carlos GustavoUniversidad de Zaragoza1984
Ruiz de Velasco, CarlosUniversidad de Cantabria19806

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Torres Iglesias has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124648 for the advisor ID.