Thiemo Krink


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thomsen, ReneAarhus University2004
Ursem, RasmusAarhus University20031

According to our current on-line database, Thiemo Krink has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124698 for the advisor ID.