Jens Groth


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2004 Denmark
Dissertation: Honest Verifier Zero-Knowledge Arguments Applied    

Advisor: Ivan Bjerre Damgård

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayer, StephanieUniversity College London
Derler, DavidTechnische Universität Graz2017
Maller, MaryUniversity College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Jens Groth has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124742 for the advisor ID.