Jiri Srba


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2003 Denmark
Dissertation: Decidability and Complexity Issues for Infinite-State Processes    

Advisor: Mogens Nielsen

Ph.D. Masaryk University 2005 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Selected Techniques for Verification of Infinite-State Systems

Advisor 1: Mojmír Křetínský

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jensen, Peter GjølAalborg Universitet2018
Juhl, LineAalborg Universitet2013
Laursen, SimonAalborg Universitet2016

According to our current on-line database, Jiri Srba has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124771 for the advisor ID.