Marcin Jurdzinski


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2000 Denmark
Dissertation: Games for Verification: Algorithmic Issues    

Advisor: Mogens Nielsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fasoulakis, MichailUniversity of Warwick2017
Fearnley, JohnUniversity of Warwick2010
Rutkowski, MichałUniversity of Warwick2011
Trivedi, AshutoshUniversity of Warwick20093

According to our current on-line database, Marcin Jurdzinski has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124774 for the advisor ID.