Rasmus Pagh


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2002 Denmark
Dissertation: Hashing, Randomness and Dictionaries    

Advisor: Peter Bro Miltersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahle, ThomasIT University of Copenhagen2019
Ruzic, MilanIT University of Copenhagen2009
Worm Mortensen, ChristianIT University of Copenhagen2006

According to our current on-line database, Rasmus Pagh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124803 for the advisor ID.