Lars Arge


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1996 Denmark
Dissertation: Efficient External Memory Data Structures and Applications

Advisor 1: Erik Meineche Schmidt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Danner, AndrewDuke University2006
Yi, KeDuke University20061
Mølhave, ThomasAarhus University2009

According to our current on-line database, Lars Arge has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124823 for the advisor ID.