Lars Ramkilde Knudsen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1994 Denmark
Dissertation: Block Ciphers - Analysis, Design and Applications    

Advisor 1: Ivan Bjerre Damgård

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lauridsen, MartinTechnical University of Denmark2015
Rechberger, ChristianTechnische Universität Graz20093
Thomsen, SørenTechnical University of Denmark2008

According to our current on-line database, Lars Knudsen has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124832 for the advisor ID.