Madhavan Mukund


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1992 Denmark
Dissertation: Models and Logics in Concurrency - Achievements and Major Open Problems    
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mogens Nielsen


Bhateja, PuneetChennai Mathematical Institute2009

According to our current on-line database, Madhavan Mukund has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124838 for the advisor ID.