Neil Wyn Evans


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Separability and Integrability in Stellar Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Donald Lynden-Bell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakrabarty, DaliaUniversity of Oxford2001
Watkins, LauraUniversity of Cambridge2010
Werner, MarcusUniversity of Cambridge2009

According to our current on-line database, Neil Evans has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125050 for the advisor ID.