Hendrik Blockeel


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1998 Belgium
Dissertation: Top-Down Induction of First Order Logical Decision Trees
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Maurice Bruynooghe

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125060 for the advisor ID.