Sumit Gulwani


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Program Analysis using Random Interpretation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: George Ciprian Necula

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Singh, RishabhMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Srivastava, SaurabhUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Zuleger, FlorianTechnische Universität Wien20114

According to our current on-line database, Sumit Gulwani has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125575 for the advisor ID.