Mati Kilp


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laan, ValdisUniversity of Tartu19993
Oltmanns, HelgaCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2000

According to our current on-line database, Mati Kilp has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125656 for the advisor ID.