Alexander Hegius

M.A. Universität Rostock 1463 Germany

Advisor: Rudolf Agricola
Advisor 2: Thomas von Kempen à Kempis


Erasmus, DesideriusCollège de Montaigu1497 /1506220371

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Hegius has 1 student and 220372 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125898 for the advisor ID.