Paul Emmett Leaverton


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Procedures Applicable in the Analysis of Bioassays when the Usual Assumptions Are Not Fulfilled

Advisor: Charles Philip Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aziz, NoreenUniversity of South Florida1996
Beck, RoyUniversity of South Florida19931
Bright, PeterUniversity of South Florida1997
Buchan, BettyUniversity of South Florida1998
Cole, StephenUniversity of South Florida1998
Hlaing, WaywayUniversity of South Florida1998
Mulla, ZuberUniversity of South Florida2001
Orton, SharynUniversity of South Florida2000
Wilson, FrancesUniversity of South Florida1998

According to our current on-line database, Paul Leaverton has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125910 for the advisor ID.