Mehrnoosh Sadrzadeh


Ph.D. Université du Québec à Montréal 2006 Canada
Dissertation: Actions and Resources in Epistemic Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Mathieu Marion
Advisor 2: Alexandru Baltag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grefenstette, EdwardUniversity of Oxford20131
Kartsaklis, DimitriUniversity of Oxford2015

According to our current on-line database, Mehrnoosh Sadrzadeh has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126397 for the advisor ID.