Vasudeva Rao Yerikalapudy


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gopinathan, SudheerAndhra University2006
Govinda Rao, P.

According to our current on-line database, Vasudeva Yerikalapudy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126903 for the advisor ID.