Samuel R. Buss


Ph.D. Princeton University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded Arithmetic

Advisor: Simon Kochen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aisenberg, JamesUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Bloch, StephenUniversity of California, San Diego19924
Bonet, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley19918
Johnson, AlanUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Pollett, ChristopherUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Robinson, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Segerlind, NateUniversity of California, San Diego2003

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Buss has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12696 for the advisor ID.