Yanmimg Wang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Qiao, ShouhongSun Yat-sen University2009
Zhang, XiaNational Sun Yat-Sen University2007

According to our current on-line database, Yanmimg Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127142 for the advisor ID.