Liqiang Wang

Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Synchronization Errors for Multithreaded Programs

Advisor: Scott David Stoller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, QichangUniversity of Wyoming2011
Guo, PingUniversity of Wyoming2014
Huang, HeUniversity of Wyoming2013
Ma, HongyiUniversity of Wyoming2015

According to our current on-line database, Liqiang Wang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127465 for the advisor ID.