Joshua Ross


Ph.D. University of Queensland 2007 Australia
Dissertation: Density Dependent Markov Population Processes: Models and Methodology

Advisor: Philip Keith Pollett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davies, KaleUniversity of Adelaide2016
Feutrill, AndrewUniversity of Adelaide2023
Price, DavidUniversity of Adelaide2015
Rebuli, NicolasUniversity of Adelaide2018
Teo, MingmeiUniversity of Adelaide2017

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Ross has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127537 for the advisor ID.