Kevin W. Hamlen


Ph.D. Cornell University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Security Policy Enforcement by Automated Program-Rewriting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gregory Morrisett
Advisor 2: Fred Barry Schneider

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araujo, FredericoUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016
Bauman, ErickUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Hamlen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127831 for the advisor ID.