Jeffrey Peter Buzen


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Queuing Network Models of Multiprogramming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ugo O. Gagliardi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlbom, IngridBrown University19802
Chen, PeterHarvard University1973
McQuillan, JohnHarvard University1974
Metcalfe, RobertHarvard University19731
Mintz, RonaldHarvard University1979
Popper, CharlesHarvard University1972
Shum, AnnieHarvard University1977

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Buzen has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128096 for the advisor ID.