Hakim Weatherspoon


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and Evaluation of Distributed Wide-Area On-line Archival Storage Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John David Kubiatowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ganesh, LakshmiCornell University2011
Lee, Ki SuhCornell University2017
Marian, TudorCornell University2010
Shen, ZhimingCornell University2017
Shin, Ji-YongCornell University2017
Shrivastav, VishalCornell University2020
Wang, HanCornell University2017
Williams, DanielCornell University2013

According to our current on-line database, Hakim Weatherspoon has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128207 for the advisor ID.