Jonathan Wise


Ph.D. Brown University 2008 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Dan Abramovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bozlee, SebastianUniversity of Colorado Boulder2020
Herr, LeoUniversity of Colorado Boulder2019
Lessard, PaulUniversity of Colorado Boulder2019
Santos-Parker, KeliUniversity of Colorado Boulder2017
Willis, JohnUniversity of Colorado Boulder2019

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Wise has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128696 for the advisor ID.