Frank A.H. van Harmelen


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Efficiency of Meta-level Reasoning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan Richard Bundy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aben, ManfredUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Aleksovski, ZarkoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Bazoubandi, HamidrezaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Beek, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Broekstra, JeenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Della Valle, EmanueleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
den Hengst, FlorisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Dentler, KathrinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Groot, Petrus CornelisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20042
Ilievski, FilipVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Klarman, SzymonVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Kotoulas, SpyridonVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Lucas, PeterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199612
Magliacane, SaraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Merono Penuela, AlbertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Milian, KrystynaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Rietveld, LaurensVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Sabou, Reka MartaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Siebes, Ronald (Ronny)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam20061
Stuckenschmidt, HeinerVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20032
ten Teije, AnnetteUniversiteit van Amsterdam19977
Urbani, JacopoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20132
van Atteveldt, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Wang, XuVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Wilcke, XanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Zamborlini, VeruskaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017

According to our current on-line database, Frank van Harmelen has 26 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128866 for the advisor ID.