Yakov Isaevich Khurgin

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1948 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chebotarev, PavelInstitute of Control Science19902
Tsybakov, Boris1958

According to our current on-line database, Yakov Khurgin has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128879 for the advisor ID.