Jay Edward Yellen


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Groups of Central Type

Advisor 1: Frank Rimi DeMeyer
Advisor 2: Robert Allen Liebler


Kiaer, CarolFlorida Institute of Technology1992

According to our current on-line database, Jay Yellen has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12890 for the advisor ID.