Peter Arthur Fillmore


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dimension Theory of Certain Cardinal Algebras

Advisor: Bjarni Jónsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, SungDalhousie University1978
Deddens, JamesIndiana University19699
Higson, NigelDalhousie University198521
Khalkhali, MasoudDalhousie University199115
Koehler, DonaldIndiana University1968
Mingo, JamesDalhousie University19828
Ridge, WilliamIndiana University1969
Walters, SamuelDalhousie University1988

According to our current on-line database, Peter Fillmore has 8 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12964 for the advisor ID.