Anthony Ephremides


Ph.D. Princeton University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Multiplicity of Random Processes and its Applications

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borbash, StevenUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Fanous, AnthonyUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Modiano, EytanUniversity of Maryland College Park19923
Pappas, NikolaosUniversity of Crete2012
Rao, RameshUniversity of Maryland College Park19842
Saadawi, TarekUniversity of Maryland College Park1980
Tassiulas, LeandrosUniversity of Maryland College Park19912
Wieselthier, JeffreyUniversity of Maryland College Park1979

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Ephremides has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129697 for the advisor ID.