Abraham H. Haddad


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Filtering and Sampling Expansions

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sebald, AnthonyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19766
Varshney, PramodUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign197656

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Haddad has 2 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129698 for the advisor ID.