Andreas Herzig


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1989 France
Dissertation: Automated theorem proving in modal logic and unification algorithms (Demonstration automatique en logique modale et algorithmes d'unification)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Luis Fariñas del Cerro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, CaroleInstitut National Polytechnique de Toulouse2007
Aucher, GuillaumeUniversity of Otago and Université de Toulouse20081
Bienvenu, MeghynUniversité de Toulouse2009
Castilho, Marcos A.Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1998
de Lima, TiagoUniversité de Toulouse20071
Gasquet, OlivierUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19944
Gaudou, BenoitUniversité de Toulouse2008
Guiraud, NadineInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2013
Kramdi, SeifeddineUniversité de Toulouse2015
Longin, DominiqueUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19994
Maffre, FaustineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2016
Moisan, FrédéricUniversité de Toulouse2013
Perrotin, EliseUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2021
Polacsek, ThomasUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Rantsoudis, ChristosUniversité de Toulouse2018
Rifi, OmarUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000
Sahade, MohamadUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Said, BilalUniversité de Toulouse2010
Schwarzentruber, FrançoisUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010
Su, EzgiInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2015
Troquard, NicolasUniversità degli Studi di Trento and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2007
Varzinczak, Ivan JoséUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Vianey, JulienUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2020
Xiao, ZhanhaoUniversité de Toulouse and University of Western Sydney2017

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Herzig has 24 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129772 for the advisor ID.