Gyula Antal Mago


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Realization Methods for Asynchronous Sequential Circuits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David John Wheeler


Dybvig, R. KentThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill1987

According to our current on-line database, Gyula Mago has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129852 for the advisor ID.