Aubrey Truman


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Asymptotic causality and the forward scattering dispersion relation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Gordon Robert Screaton
Advisor 2: John Clayton Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batchelor, AndrewSwansea University1988
Davies, IanHeriot-Watt University1982
Davies, MichaelSwansea University1993
Durran, RichardSwansea University1990
Neate, AndrewSwansea University2005
Reasons, ScottSwansea University2004
Reynolds, BrettSwansea University2002
Reynolds, ChrisSwansea University2003
Rincon-Solis, LuisStanford University1999
Williams, AngharadSwansea University2012
Yu, KinSwansea University1993

According to our current on-line database, Aubrey Truman has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129961 for the advisor ID.