Ewald Speckenmeyer


Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen zum Feedback Vertex Set Problem in ungerichteten Graphen

Advisor: Burkhard Monien

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Genç, ZülfükarUniversität zu Köln2003
Lemaic, MileUniversität zu Köln2008
Schmidt, TatjanaUniversität zu Köln2010

According to our current on-line database, Ewald Speckenmeyer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129980 for the advisor ID.