Pramod Kumar Pathak


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1963 India
Dissertation: Some Contributions to The Theory of Sampling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Debabrata Basu
Advisor 2: C. R. (Calyampudi Radhakrishna) Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aragon, JorgeUniversity of New Mexico1987
Epler, WilliamUniversity of New Mexico1994
Fahimi, MansourUniversity of New Mexico1990
Fountain, RobertUniversity of New Mexico19851
Le, ChapUniversity of New Mexico19782
Mudjiandoko,  University of New Mexico1993
Ryl, PaulUniversity of New Mexico1987
Shoemaker, OwenUniversity of New Mexico2001
Wang, YaoUniversity of New Mexico1995
Williams, RaymondUniversity of New Mexico1976

According to our current on-line database, Pramod Pathak has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13020 for the advisor ID.