Karen A. Yeats


Ph.D. Boston University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Growth Estimates for Dyson-Schwinger Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Dirk Kreimer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crump, IainSimon Fraser University2017
Marie, NicolasSimon Fraser University2014

According to our current on-line database, Karen Yeats has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130645 for the advisor ID.