Klaus Ostermann


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Modules for Hierarchical and Crosscutting Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mira Mezini
Advisor 2: Gregor Kiczales

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achenbach, MichaelAarhus University2010
Erdweg, SebastianPhilipps-Universität Marburg20132
Giarrusso, PaoloEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2018
Hofer, ChristianAarhus University2010
Klose, KarlAarhus University2010

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Ostermann has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131105 for the advisor ID.