Peter J. Reilly


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coutinho, PedroIowa State University19965
Vander Velden, KentIowa State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Reilly has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131234 for the advisor ID.